1960 -

Writing as: F. J. Chase, William Christie, Keith Douglass


According to his website, William Christie is a graduate of the University of Pennsylvania. He served in the Marines as an infantry officer.

Series Books
F. J. Chase
Peter Avakian Darkness Under Heaven (2009)
  Bargain With The Devil (2010)
William Christie
Ed Storey Threat Level (2005)
  The Enemy Inside (2006)
Non-Spy Series The Warriors of God (1992)
  Mercy Mission (2000)
  The Blood We Shed (2005)
Keith Douglass
Non-Spy Series Seal Team Seven: Direct Action (1997)