Writing as: Mark Greaney

According to his website, Mr. Greaney has a degree in International Relations and Political Science. He is currently going after a Masters in Intelligence Studies.

Series Books
John Clark Locked On (2011)
Court Gentry The Gray Man (2009)
  On Target (2010)
  Ballistic (2011)
  Dead Eye (2013)
  Back Blast (2016)
  Gunmetal Grey (2017)
  Agent In Place (2018)
Jack Ryan Command Authority (2013)
  Full Force And Effect (2014)
  Commander-In-Chief (2015)
  True Faith And Allegiance (2016)
Jack Ryan, jr Locked On (2011)
  Threat Vector (2012)
  Support And Defend (2014)
  Command Authority (2014)
  Full Force and Effect (2014)