1962 -

Writing as: Brett Battles

A resident of southern California since birth, Mr. Battles writes on his website that he has traveled extensively around the world and those experiences find their way into his novels, giving them authenticity and helping bring the locales to the reader. He credits his parents' love of reading for his own devotion to books and to writing.

Series Books
Alexandra Poe Poe (2013)
  Takedown (2013)
Jonathan Quinn The Cleaner (2007)
  The Deceived (2008)
  Shadow Of Betrayal (2009)
  The Silenced (2010)
  The Destroyed (2012)
  The Collected (2012)
  The Enraged (2013)
  The Discarded (2014)
  The Buried (2015)
  The Unleashed (2016)
  The Aggrieved (2017)
Non-Spy Series Little Girl Gone [Logan Harper] (2011)
  Every Precious Thing [Logan Harper] (2011)
  Sick [Project Eden] (2011)
  Exit 9 [Project Eden] (2011)
  Here Comes Mr. Trouble (2011)
  The Pull of Gravity (2011)
  Pale Horse [Project Eden] (2012)
  No Return (2012)