1981 - 2008

Writing as: Andrew Britton

Born in Peterborough, England, he immigrated to the U.S. with his family when he was seven. They lived in Grand Rapids, Michigan until he was of high school age, at which time they moved to Raleigh, North Carolina where he graduated. He joined the army as a combat engineer and served some of his single hitch in South Korea. After the service, he attended UNC. While living abroad in Ireland and finishing up his third novel in the Ryan Kealey series, Mr. Britton became ill. He returned to the States but died soon thereafter from a previously unknown heart defect.

Series Books
Ryan Kealey The American (2006)
  The Assassin (2007)
  The Invisible (2008)
  The Exile (2010)
  The Operative (2012)
  The Courier (2014)
  Threatcon Delta (2014)