Perils of the Secret Service
Perils of the Secret Service

Released 1917

Directed by Hal Mohr, Jack Wells
Written by
Cast: Kingsley Benedict as Yorke Norroy

According to IMDB: A nine-episode series of two-real adventure stories: The Last Cigarette The Clash of Steel The Dreaded Tube The Crimson Blade The Man in the Trunk The Signet Ring The International Spy The Master Spy The Mysterious Iron Ring These were all silent films.