Avengers - Age of Ultron
Avengers - Age of Ultron

Released 2015

Directed by Joss Whedon
Written by Joss Whedon
Cast: Mark Ruffalo as Hulk, Robert Downey Jr. as Iron Man, Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow, Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury, Chris Evans as Captain America, Chris Hemsworth as Thor

Tony Stark and Bruce Banner try to resurrect a 'peace-keeping' algorithm which gains its own intelligence and decides humans are archaic. The Avengers must join again to stop his planned destruction of all people.