Captain America - The Winter Soldier
Captain America - The Winter Soldier

Released 2014

Directed by Anthony Russo, Joe Russo
Written by Christopher Markus (screenplay), Stephen McFeely (screenplay)
Cast: Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury, Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow, Chris Evans as Captain America, Robert Redford as Alexander Pierce, Sebastian Stan as Bucky Barnes

Captain America and the Black Widow team up to hunt down and stop a very dangerous assassin known as the Winter Soldier.