Donovan of Whitehall

Donovan of Whitehall

Written by William Le Queux

Collection of 9 short stories concerning the actions of Hugh Donovan, subtitled "A Record of the daring exploits of the Hon. Hugh Donovan, King's Foreign Service Messenger.
The stories are:
The Coral Crown
The Hundred Sous
The Mysterious Mission
The Princess Feo
The Secret Dispatch
The Secret of the Wilhelmstrasse
The Two Mistletoe Berries
Within Four Walls
The Yellow Tube