crayle_magus_bk_tcs crayle_magus_bk_tfm crayle_magus_bk_tjn crayle_magus_bk_tvt crayle_magus_bk_trq crayle_magus_bk_tbp crayle_magus_bk_twd
Full Name: Magus Crayle
Nationality: American
Organization: CIA
Occupation Agent

Creator: Dennis Bowen
Time Span: 2012 - 2019


       Magus Crayle is an agent with the CIA.
       That is what people tell him and why would they lie? He wouldn't know, at least when we first meet him, because he suffers from amnesia and cannot remember for himself. Which is why he is assigned a couple of people to watch over him, one from the FBI and one a private investigator. Remembering, though, is going to take time and there are people out there who definitely do not want his memory to come back.
       One of them might turn out to be Crayle because as the series progresses and the memories start to return, he gets a chance to recall some very bad plans he had concocted.


Number of Books:7
First Appearance:2012
Last Appearance:2019

1 The Water Diamonds The Water Diamonds
Written by Dennis Bowen
Copyright: 2012

Magus Crayle is an amnesiac and is part of a secret program to help him recall his past. There are those who very much want him dead and when they try, Crayle is amazed to learn how talented he is at survival. But remembering is vital because something in his past has got several governments worried. It has him nervous, too.
buy from Amazon

2 The Blackstone Perfection The Blackstone Perfection
Written by Dennis Bowen
Copyright: 2013

Back before his memory loss, Magus Crayle had come up with a scheme worthy of Machiavelli to disrupt governments all over the globe. As he learns more, more powerful people want him dead and Crayle wants what he had once planned stopped. His biggest challenge is not staying alive but in defeating himself.
buy from Amazon

3 The Crystal Seduction The Crystal Seduction
Written by Dennis Bowen
Copyright: 2014

Sylvain Lalumière is an enemy from Magus Crayle's past who is putting nations against each other and bringing down governments, all using Crayle's plan. Crayle, though, is determined to stop him and the rest of the Illumine cabal.
buy from Amazon

4 The Redrock Quarantine The Redrock Quarantine
Written by Dennis Bowen
Copyright: 2015

The Illumine's plot to bring down the major governments of the world seems to be working. Magus Crayle and his friends are still active at stopping him but now some have to wonder if it might be best to just walk away.
buy from Amazon

5 The Final Masquerade The Final Masquerade
Written by Dennis Bowen
Copyright: 2016

Though Magus Crayle has the backing of the American President, trying to stop the Illumine cabal is proving extremely difficult and their plot to overthrow numerous governments using the plan Crayle once devised is working too well.
buy from Amazon

6 The Virtue Transition The Virtue Transition
Written by Dennis Bowen
Copyright: 2018

Magus Crayle wants only to find peace and serenity in the mountains of southern California but there remains the promise to the President to take the helm of the CIA and the matter of Empress Ling of China and the miniature nuclear bombs her country is making. And the question of who instigated the attack him.
buy from Amazon

7 The Jasmine Negative The Jasmine Negative
Written by Dennis Bowen
Copyright: 2019

The cabal known as the Illumine is still determined to destroy the governments of the world and to take control after the carnage. The crew lead by Magus Crayle has managed to stop them so far but the latest onslaught finds the Crayle team exhausted and unsure if they have it in them for another protracted fight.
buy from Amazon




My Grade: -


Be the first to leave your own comments about this series.

Tell us what you think of the series. Give your grade and comments.

Your Grade:
Your Comments:

To give your opinion, you must be logged in.

Sign In