1934 -

Writing as: John Garforth

A British citizen, John Garforth made a decent living during the 60s and 70s writing novelizations for television shows on during that time.

Series Books
The Avengers The Floating Game (1967)
  The Laugh Was On Lazarus (1967)
  The Passing Of Gloria Munday (1967)
  Heil Harris (1967)
Non-Spy Series The Sixth Sense Is Death [novelization] (1969)
  Sleep, and the City Trembles (1969)
  Sexton Blake and the Demon God [Sexton Blake] (1978)