Writing as: Matthew Eden

One source lists this author as being having the real name of Don Newnham but that has not been confirmed. If so, he was born in Canada and worked for many years as a newspaper correspondent.

Series Books
Marc Savage Countdown To Crisis (1968)
  Dangerous Exchange (1969)
  Flight Of Hawks (1969)
  The Man Who Fell (1970)
  The Gilt-Edged Traitor (1972)
  Conquest Before Autumn (1973)
Non-Spy Series Document of the Last Nazi (1979)
  The Murder of Lawrence of Arabia (1979)