1919 - 1999

Writing as: DeWitt S. Copp, Sam Picard

In addition to writing action adventures, DeWitt Copp was also a television screenplay author who produced dramas for several anthology shows during the 50s and 60s. He also penned the screenplay for a 1960 movie One Step Beyond.

Series Books
DeWitt S. Copp
Nick Carter Six Bloody Summer Days (1975)
  Under the Wall (1978)
Non-Spy Series The Pursuit of Agent M (1961)
  A Different Kind of Rain (1978)
  A Matter of Concealment (1989)
  Sons of the Morning (1992)
Sam Picard
Notebooks The Notebooks (1969)
  The Man Who Never War (1971)
  Dead Man Running (1971)