1912 - 1955

Writing as: Allan MacKinnon


Series Books
Michael Darroch Summons From Baghdad (1958)
  Assignment In Iraq (1960)
Other Money on the Black aka Nine Days’ Murder (1946)
  House of Darkness [DI Duncan MacCallum] (1947)
  Map of Mistrust [DI David Stanners] (1948)
  Danger by My Side [DI David Stanners] (1950)
  Murder, Repeat Murder [DI Duncan MacCallum] (1952)
  Cormorant’s Isle (1962)
  Dead on Departure aka Report From Argyll (1964)
  Man Overboard aka No Wreath from Manuela (1965)