1975 -

Writing as: Ernest Dempsey

According to the short bio on his website: "I was born in Chattanooga, Tennessee in 1975 and have lived there my whole life. It’s where I grew up, went to school, went to more school, worked in a school, and then eventually broke free of the education cycle to write fiction full time. "

Series Books
Sean Wyatt Red Gold (ss) (2013)
  The Last Chamber (2013)
  The Grecian Manifesto (2014)
  The Secret of the Stones (2014)
  The Cleric's Vault (2014)
  The Norse Directive (2015)
  Game of Shadows (2015)
  The Jerusalem Creed (2015)
  The Samurai Cipher (2016)
  The Cairo Vendetta (2016)
  The Excalibur Key (2016)
  The Uluru Code (2016)
  The Denali Deception (2017)
  The Sahara Legacy (2017)
  The Fourth Prophecy (2017)
  The Templar Curse (2018)
  The Forbidden Temple (2018)
  The Omega Project (2019)
  The Napoleon Affair (2019)
  The Second Sign (2020)