1938 - 2004

Writing as: William W. Johnstone

An incredibly prolific author, Mr. Johnstone wrote over 200 books in various genres from his Ashes series of survivalist adventures to his Barrone spy books to his Mountain Man western series. Not to mention others just as exciting.

Series Books
John Barrone Code Name: Payback (2000)
  Code Name: Survival (2000)
  Code Name: Death (2001)
  Code Name: Coldfire (2002)
  Code Name: Quickstrike (2003)
  Code Name: Extreme Prejudice (2003)
  Code Name: Kill Zone (2003)