1909 - 1984

Writing as: Jim Henaghan

Mr. Henaghan was a novelist, Hollywood columnist, and screenwriter who created and published the first 4 books in the Jeff Pride series under the pseudonym of Archie O'Neill and then chose to release the last book in the series under his own name.

Series Books
Jeff Pride Azor! (1977)