1969 -

Writing as: Keith DeCandido

Keith DeCandido is a very busy man. In addition to the two books in the Executioner series, he has written tie-in books for numerous popular television and comic book series including Star Trek, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Leverage, and Spider-Man. in 2009 he was named Grandmaster by the International Association of Media Tie-In Writers. In addition to his work in tie-in novels, he has written for comic books, video games, and role-playing games. In his non-writing time, he is a musician. Born in the Bronx of New York City, he attended Fordham University where he worked on one of their newspapers.

Series Books
The Executioner [creator]
Other Spider-Man: Venom's Wrath (1998)
  Gargantua (Novelization) (1998)
  Buffy the Vampire Slayer: The Xander Years Volume 1 (Novelization) (1999)
  Young Hercules: The Ares Alliance (1999)
  Young Hercules: Cheiron's Warriors (1999)
  S.C.E. (Starfleet Corps of Engineers) - Fatal Error [ebook] (2000)
  Gateways Epilogue: Here There Be Monsters [ebook] (2001)
  Invincible Books 1-2 [ebook] (2001)
  Farscape: House of Cards (2001)
  The Next Generation: Diplomatic Implausibility [Star Trek] (2001)
  Cold Fusion [ebook] (2001)
  Deep Space Nine: Demons of Air and Darkness [Star Trek] (2001)
  The Brave and the Bold [Star Trek] (2002)
  War Stories Books 1-2 [ebook] (2002)
  Darkness Falls (Novelization) (2003)
  The Lost Era: The Art of the Impossible [Star Trek] (2003)
  I.K.S. Gorkon: A Good Day to Die [Star Trek] (2003)
  I.K.S. Gorkon: Honor Bound [Star Trek] (2003)
  Breakdowns [ebook] (2003)
  Andromeda: Destruction of Illusions (2003)
  Resident Evil: Apocalypse (Novelization) (2004)
  The Next Generation: A Time for War, A Time for Peace [Star Trek] (2004)
  Resident Evil: Genesis (Novelization) (2004)
  Dragon Precinct (2004)
  Articles of the Federation [Star Trek] (2005)
  Spider-Man: Down These Mean Streets (2005)
  I.K.S. Gorkon: Enemy Territory [Star Trek] (2005)
  Ferenginar: Satisfaction Is Not Guaranteed in Worlds of Deep Space Nine Volume 3 [Star Trek] (2005)
  Serenity (Novelization) (2005)
  Security [ebook] (2005)
  What's Past Book 6: Many Splendors [ebook] (2006)
  World of Warcraft: Cycle of Hatred (2006)
  StarCraft Ghost: Nova (2006)
  Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Blackout (2006)
  The Next Generation: Q&A [Star Trek] (2007)
  Voyager: The Mirror-Scaled Serpent in Mirror Universe: Obsidian Alliances [Star Trek] (2007)
  Supernatural: Nevermore (2007)
  Command & Conquer: Tiberium Wars (2007)
  Buffy the Vampire Slayer: The Deathless (2007)
  Resident Evil: Extinction (Novelization) (2007)
  The Next Generation: Slings and Arrows Book 6: Enterprises of Great Pitch and Moment (2008)
  Supernatural: Bone Key (2008)
  A Gutted World in Myriad Universes: Echoes and Refractions [Star Trek] (2008)
  Klingon Empire: A Burning House [Star Trek] (2008)
  CSI: NY: Four Walls (2008)
  A Singular Destiny [Star Trek] (2009)
  Supernatural: Heart of the Dragon (2010)
  Dungeons & Dragons: Under a Crimson Sun (2011)
  The Scattered Earth: Guilt in Innocence (2011)
  Super City Police Department: The Case of the Claw (2011)
  Unicorn Precinct (2011)
  Goblin Precinct (2012)